مولد تجزئة كلمة المرور دروبال


أدخل كلمة المرور أو انقر فوق رمز التحديث لإنشاء كلمة مرور عشوائية.




عن الموقع مولد تجزئة كلمة المرور دروبال

ما هو Drupal و Drupal Password Hash؟

دروبال هو نظام إدارة محتوى معروف وفعال ومفتوح المصدر (نظام إدارة المحتوى) ، على عكس Joomla و WordPress. تم إصداره لأول مرة في 15 يناير 2000 ، واعتبارًا من 2018 ، كان الإصدار الثابت هو 8.4.2. إنه أحد أطر CMS الأكثر موثوقية التي تم إنشاؤها في PHP. الأمان الممتاز والمرونة والنمطية كلها ميزات دروبال. لا يحتفظ دروبال بكلمات مرور المستخدم بتنسيق نص عادي من أجل توفير أعلى مستوى من الأمان. في حالة نسيانك أنت أو مستخدم الموقع لكلمة مرور دروبال وتريد تغييرها على الفور ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إنشاء تجزئة لكلمة المرور واستبدالها في جدول المستخدم لقاعدة البيانات. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل إنشاء تجزئة كلمة مرور دروبال يدويًا ، وبالتالي أنشأ فريق Useotools.com هذه الأداة الرائعة بنقرة واحدة التي تقوم بذلك.

ما هو Useotools.com Drupal Password Hash Generator؟

يتيح مولد تجزئة كلمة مرور دروبال من موقع Useotools.com للمستخدمين إنشاء تجزئات لـ Drupal بنقرة واحدة فقط. ما عليك سوى إدخال كلمة المرور التي ترغب في إنتاجها ، أو انقر فوق رمز التحديث بجوار حقل الإدخال ، وستقوم الأداة بإنشاء كلمة مرور عشوائية قوية لك. بعد ذلك ، اختر إصدار دروبال الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم أحدث إصدار من Drupal ، فاختر New Hash ، والذي سيضمن أن التجزئة التي تم إنتاجها تستند إلى الخوارزمية الجديدة في Drupal 8 والإصدارات الأعلى. إذا كنت تستخدم إصدارًا أقدم من دروبال من الإصدار 6 ، فاختر تجزئة قديمة.

تلميح مفيد: عند تغيير تجزئة كلمة المرور ، تأكد من مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت باستخدام الحذف من كيان ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت WHERE cid = "القيم : المستخدم: 1 "أو كيان ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للجدول المقتطعة. دروبال 7 و 8 لا يقرأان جدول بيانات حقول المستخدمين مباشرة.


بحث
راعي
CRYPTOWATCH
تابعنا
راعي

Drupal Password Hash Generator


Enter Password or click refresh icon to Generate random password.




About Drupal Password Hash Generator

What is Drupal and Drupal Password Hash?

Drupal is a well-known and effective open source CMS (content Management System), in contrast to Joomla and WordPress. It was first released on January 15, 2000, and as of 2018, its stable released version is 8.4.2. It is one of the most reliable CMS frameworks created in PHP. Excellent security, flexibility, and modularity are all features of Drupal. Drupal does not keep user passwords in plain text in order to provide the highest level of security. In the event that you or a site user forgets their Drupal password and you want to change it right away, you can do so by creating a hash of the password and replacing it in the user table of the database. However, it is impossible to construct a Drupal password hash manually, thus the Useotools.com team created this incredible one-click utility that does so.

What is Useotools.com Drupal Password Hash Generator?

The Drupal Password Hash Generator from Useotools.com enables users to generate hashes for Drupal with only one click. Simply enter the password whose hash you wish to produce, or click the refresh symbol next to the input field, and the tool will generate a strong random password for you. Next, choose your Drupal version. If you are using the most recent version of Drupal, choose New Hash, which will guarantee that the produced hash is based on the new algorithm in Drupal 8 and higher versions. If you are using an older version of Drupal than version 6, choose Legacy hash.

Useful Hint: When changing the password hash, make sure to clear the cache by using DELETE FROM cache entity WHERE cid = "values:user:1" or truncating table cache entity. Drupal 7 and 8 do not read users field data table directly.


Search
SPONSOR
CRYPTOWATCH
FOLLOW US
ANNOUNCEMENTS

New tool added : Privacy Policy Generator

SPONSOR