كاشف السرقة الأدبية

مدخل
الحد الأقصى: 1000 كلمة لكل بحث
Total Words: 0

خيارات الأداة
اختر من:
تحقق من السرقة الأدبية من خلال عنوان URL لصفحة الويب:



عن الموقع كاشف السرقة الأدبية

ما هو مدقق الانتحال؟

مدقق الانتحال هو أداة مجانية عبر الإنترنت يقدمها Useotools.com. يمكنه التحقق من مقالتك بحثًا عن محتوى مسروق وتحويله إلى محتوى فريد من خلال التحقق مما إذا كانت المقالة قد نسخت محتوى أم لا. هذا يعني أنه إذا كانت مقالتك تحتوي على بعض البيانات أو النصوص التي تم نسخها من مصادر أخرى ، مثل مواقع الويب أو المدونات وما إلى ذلك ، فإن Plagiarism Checker سوف يبرز هذا النص بألوان حمراء. من المثير للدهشة أن مدقق الانتحال هذا من usetools.com مجاني بنسبة 100٪ دون الحاجة إلى التسجيل أو التسجيل.

كيفية استخدام مدقق الانتحال؟

يعد استخدام مدقق الانتحال أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية. ما عليك سوى لصق مقالتك الأولية في منطقة النص أعلاه ، ثم النقر فوق مربع الاختيار أدناه "أنا لست روبوتًا" انتظرها قليلاً حتى يتم تحديد مربع الاختيار ثم اضغط على الزر أدناه "التحقق من الانتحال". انتظر حتى تكمل عملها! وهناك مقالة مميزة للمحتوى المسروق حديثًا جاهزة للتحرير.

مزايا مدقق الانتحال؟

أولاً وقبل كل شيء مدقق الانتحال هو الأداة الأكثر تقدمًا المتوفرة مجانًا على Useotools. كوم. من المفترض استخدامها ومساعدة الطلاب والمعلمين ومحللي تحسين محركات البحث في مجالات تخصصهم. يمكن للطلاب استخدام هذه الأداة للتحقق من مهامهم وأطروحاتهم ومشاريعهم وما إلى ذلك في مدرستهم وكليتهم وجامعتهم من أجل التحقق من الانتحال وتنقيح مستنداتهم المكتوبة. يمكن أن تتأثر درجات الطلاب لأن المدرسين والأساتذة يقومون بالتحقق من السرقة الأدبية في كتاباتهم ، لذلك ، من أجل البقاء آمنين والحصول على درجات أفضل ، يمكن للطلاب استخدام هذه الأداة الرائعة مجانًا تمامًا.

المعلمون و يمكن للأساتذة أيضًا الاستفادة من هذه الأداة المجانية للتحقق من مهام الطلاب والأطروحة والأوراق البحثية وما إلى ذلك للتأكد من أن المستند المقدم من طلابهم هو عملهم الخاص وليس منسوخًا من عمل شخص آخر.

بالنسبة لمحللي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) ، تعد هذه الأداة مفيدة للغاية للتأكد من أن المحتوى المنتج لا يتم نسخه فقط من موقع ويب أو مدونة لشخص آخر وما إلى ذلك ، لأن محركات البحث تتطور يومًا بعد يوم وتزداد ذكاءً في اكتشاف المحتوى المنسوخ ويمكن أن تخفض تصنيفًا كبيرًا الموقع في محركات البحث. هناك احتمال كبير ألا تتم فهرسة صفحة الويب أو المدونة التي تحتوي على محتوى منسوخ حتى بواسطة محركات شائعة مثل google و yahoo و bing و yandex وما إلى ذلك.


بحث
راعي
CRYPTOWATCH
تابعنا
راعي

Plagiarism Detector

Input
Limit: 1000 Words per Search
Total Words: 0

Tool Options
Choose from:
Check for plagiarism through webpage URL:



About Plagiarism Detector

What is a Plagiarism Checker?

Plagiarism Checker is a free online tool offered by Useotools.com. It can check your article for plagiarized content and turn it into a unique one by checking if the article has copied content or not. It means if your article has some data or text which is copied from other sources i.e. websites or blogs etc. then Plagiarism Checker will highlight that text in red colors. Surprisingly, this usetools.com Plagiarism Checker is 100% free with no signup or registration required.

How to Use the Plagiarism Checker?

Usage of Plagiarism Checker is quite simple. Just paste your raw article in the above text area and then click the checkbox below "I'm not a robot" wait for it a little so that checkbox is checked and then press the button below "Check Plagiarism". Wait for it to complete its work! And there's your newly plagiarized content highlighted article ready to be edited.

Advantages of the Plagiarism Checker?

First of all Plagiarism Checker is the most advanced tool available free of cost on Useotools.com. It's meant to be used and help students, teachers, and SEO analysts in their respective fields. Students can use this tool to check their assignments, thesis, projects etc. in their school, college and university in order to check for plagiarism and refine their written documents. Students’ grades can be affected because their instructors and professors check for plagiarism in their writings, therefore, in order to stay safe and get better grades, students can use this awesome tool, and totally free.

Teachers and Professors can also make use of this free tool to check their students assignments, thesis and research papers etc. to make sure that the submitted document by their students is their own work and not copied from someone else's work.

For SEO analysts, this tool is extremely useful to make sure that the content produced is not just copied from someone else website or blog etc. because search engines are evolving day by day and getting more intelligent in detecting copied content and can heavily downgrade ranking of the website in search engines. There is a high possibility that the webpage or blog with copied content is not even indexed by popular engines like google, yahoo, bing, yandex etc.


Search
SPONSOR
CRYPTOWATCH
FOLLOW US
ANNOUNCEMENTS

New tool added : Privacy Policy Generator

SPONSOR